<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 382 of 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017

Dated: 26th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anand K.Ganesa Ms. Neha Garg	in
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. C.K.Rai Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-1 Mr. C.S.Vaidyanathan Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Ms. Arunima Kedia for R-2	
		Mr. Sanjay Sen,Sr. Adv. Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Aditya Shankar for R-3	
		Mr. M. Altaf Mansoor	for R-4
		Mr. Puneet Chandra	for R-5

<u>ORDER</u>

I.A. No. 382 of 2017

(Appl. for stay)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson